The Power of Application Containers

If application maintenance is part of your daily tasks, join Joel Goodman’s FREE webinar to learn more about one of the Oracle Database 12c R2 Multitenancy new features.  Application Containers increase system efficiency and can be used to solve application maintenance problems. 

Learn about the purpose and architecture of Application Containers and how problems faced in 12c R1 with application maintenance can be solved using this new feature.

Register Now!

 

Event Date & Time

 

Registration links

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 

APAC session: 2:30pm IST / 10:00am CET

EMEA session: 1:00pm CET / 5:30pm IST

NA/LAD session: 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET

关注dbDao.com的新浪微博

扫码加入微信Oracle小密圈,了解Oracle最新技术下载分享资源

TEL/電話+86 13764045638
Email service@parnassusdata.com
QQ 47079569