Author: Tate McDaniel

Webinar Thursday Aug 9: Migrating to AWS Aurora, Monitoring AWS Aurora with PMM

Monitoring Amazon Aurora with PMM

Please join Autodesk’s Senior Database Engineer, Vineet Khanna, and Percona’s Sr. MySQL DBA, Tate McDaniel as they present Migrating to Aurora and Monitoring with PMM on Thursday, August 9th, 2018, at 10:00 AM PDT (UTC-7) / 1:00 PM EDT (UTC-4). Register Now Amazon Web Services (AWS) Aurora is one of the most popular cloud-based RDBMS […]

The post Webinar Thursday Aug 9: Migrating to AWS Aurora, Monitoring AWS Aurora with PMM appeared first on Percona Database Performance Blog.

Webinar Wednesday, August 1, 2018: Migrating to AWS Aurora, Monitoring AWS Aurora with PMM

Migrating to AWS Aurora

Please join Autodesk’s Senior DevOps Engineer, Sanjeet Deshpande, Autodesk’s Senior Database Engineer, Vineet Khanna, and Percona’s Sr. MySQL DBA, Tate McDaniel as they present Migrating to AWS Aurora, Monitoring AWS Aurora with PMM on Wednesday, August 1st, 2018, at 5:00 PM PDT (UTC-7) / 8:00 PM EDT (UTC-4). Amazon Web Services (AWS) Aurora is one […]

The post Webinar Wednesday, August 1, 2018: Migrating to AWS Aurora, Monitoring AWS Aurora with PMM appeared first on Percona Database Performance Blog.

TEL/電話+86 13764045638
Email service@parnassusdata.com
QQ 47079569